In line with government guidance our school is now closed. We are operating emergency childcare provision on our site for a limited number of selected children. Please call 01208 72773.
Beacon ACE Academy
38 Robartes Road,
Bodmin, Cornwall,
PL31 1JQ

Contact Beacon ACE Academy

 

Kaye Haywood, Headteacher

Main Tel: 01208 72773

Main email  - beacon@kernowlearning.co.uk

Admin Manager/Head's PA - Cheryl Grigsby                      
cgrigsby@kernowlearning.co.uk

Senior School Administrator - Jacqui Bull
jbull@kernowlearning.co.uk

Safeguarding Officer - Jackie Hawkins 07887 964307                             
jhawkins@kernowlearning.co.uk

Parent Support Advisor - Sharon Angel 07850 771888                           
sangel@kernowlearning.co.uk

SENDCO - Kim Alway
kalway@kernowlearning.co.uk

 

If you have any queries or questions please contact us.